Minispurr for Sneakiness

After much consideration The Leader for the Feline Pawty of Australia, Mr Bumpy Cat, has appointed little old me as his Shadow Minispurr for Sneakiness.  He felt I was somecat who had the talents to be in charge of ASIO, the Federal Police and even Military Intelligence – in other words all the Departments that require the leadership of a sneaky feline like moi.

Your newly appointed Shadow Minispurr for Sneakiness

Your newly appointed Shadow Minispurr for Sneakiness

 

Should you wish to be a canditate for the Feline Pawty in the next election and help us take power please read Campaign Central and also How To B A Candidate.

More about my Policies and how I intend to bring the human parties to their knees later, but first by courtesty of my Media Liaison Officer, @JanisFelidae, we show you just two of the disguises I use when out on “sneaky business”:

Disguises of the Minispurr of Sneakiness

Disguises of the Minispurr of Sneakiness
Right click on picture for larger image

 

The first challenge I set myself was to plaster one of our campaign posters on Miss Fanta Pant’s (aka Julia Gillard) front fence at her modest home in the suburb of Altona in Melbourne’s western suburbs.  Alas, when I arrived I found there was NO fence, but as I’d already bribed the Federal Police with BabyBels I was able to araldite our Feline Pawty poster to her lounge window.  I then inspected the foundations of her home and found a swarm of feral rats nibbling away.  Without doubt that this house will be sunk by September.

The Home of Australia's present Prime Minister, Miss Fanta Pants (aka Julia Gillard)

The Home of Australia’s present Prime Minister, Miss Fanta Pants (aka Julia Gillard)
Right Click for larger image

 

Now it was the the turn of my fellow Panfur and Feline Pawty Candidate for Sydney Hoummous to make a visit to the Budgie Smuggler’s (aka Tony Abbott) home at Forrestville in the posh Warringah Electorate

Hoummous, Feline Pawty Candidate for Sydney

Hoummous, Feline Pawty Candidate for Sydney

 

Suitably decked out in a Hard Hat (with light) and steel capped working boots “H” sneaked his way onto Tony’s property.  Bravely “H” ignored the rats chewing on Mr. Abbott’s foundations and discovered a snake skin!  It is in my labaratory now for further investigation as we feel it might be the shedding of one of the many disguises of Mr. Abbott.

The Home of Australia’s Leader of the Oppostition, Mr Budgie Smuggler  (aka Tony Abbott)

The Home of Australia’s Leader of the Oppostition, Mr Budgie Smuggler (aka Tony Abbott)
Right click on picture for larger image

 

“H” also found proof that Mr Abbot really does smuggle budgies into his speedos when surfing at Dee Why.  He came across a cage filled with birdies (see following picture), but I need more evidence before I can call in the RSPCA of NSW.

Some Incriminating Evidence

Some Incriminating Evidence
Right click on picture for larger image

 

16 responses to “Minispurr for Sneakiness

  1. Very good Job, Jessie and Hoummous!

    As we have general election in September too, I consider to found a German Feline Pawty … but I´m afraid I´d be the only candidate MOL (but I´d love to plaster our Chancellour Ms Merkel (aka “Mutti” = Mom) house hehehe)

  2. Hullo! Purrime Ministerettes wanna apawlogize for absence. We still has to show off award we gotted from you and will do so this week. We just had a busy. Mom had to pass a ballroom dance teacher’s test. Dad no in good healthies so we has a worry. And time flies. But we shall be thanking you soon for award. XXXX

Always be delighted to hear from you, xxx's

