A Box Tower for Rufus

The maker of the video wrote:

“A present for my cat ‘Rufus’. He began to resent me due to painful ear drops to fix an infection. I would return from work and he would run from me! Now the ears are better I wanted to do something to show my gratitude for his putting up with my torture. Rufus loves boxes as all cats do so this is what I made for him. The music is from my brother Ollie’s band, ‘Parallel Lions’, I hope you don’t mind me using it bro. Enjoy!”

This touching video by Brian Brown of Melbourne who advised “I suffered with anxiety and he (Rufus) helped me through it and I’m fully recovered,” has gone viral on YouTube since it was uploaded last weekend.

6 responses to “A Box Tower for Rufus

Always be delighted to hear from you, xxx's

